SEA Cincinnati individual and organizational members include a mix of for-profit and non-profit organizations small and large. Click through to learn more about each member.

Our Organizational Members


Our Individual Members

Randolph Smith
Aaron Bradley
Amelia Orr
Chris Flores
Chris Witzgall
David Gaines
Gayle Hilleke
Harold Howard
Jackie Noll
Jennifer Kephart
Jere McIntyre
Leslie Peterson
Lisa Allgood
Luigi Pecoraro
Marcy Wydman
Mariela Oyola-Brauch
Marilyn Baker
Mary Haag
Michael Kroeger
Nancy Poeschl
Neil Tilow
Shannon Isaacs
Stephanie Savely
Tara Hoppe
Tom Bishop
Tony Wells
Tracey Collins

Our Board Members